ELIN Wien (Wien, NÖ, Burgenland)

Pfarrgasse 75, 1230 Wien
+43 59902 20100

Tiroler Straße 9, 3105 St.Pölten - Unterradlberg
+43 59902 20100

Kasernenstraße 8a, 7000 Eisenstadt

Günther Tullits
Tel.: +43 5 9902 27466
guenther.tullits@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

Andreas Pospisil
Tel.: +43 5 9902 30030
andreas.pospisil@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

 

ELIN Oberösterreich

Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz
+43 59902 30100

Bereich Industrie

Wilhelm Freund
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61246
wilhelm.freund@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

Bereich Export Gebäudetechnik

Klaus Leitner
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61254
klaus.leitner@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

Othmar Kriechbaum
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61189
othmar.kriechbaum@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

 

ELIN Kärnten

Robertstraße 2, 9020 Klagenfurt
+43 59902 60100

Michael Mayrobnig
Tel.: +43 5 9902 44139
michael.mayrobnig@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

Gerd-Peter Rupp
Tel.: +43 5 9902 44156
gerd-peter.rupp@elin.com
Kaufmännische Bereichsleitung

 

ELIN Steiermark

Seering 2, 8141 Premstätten bei Graz
 +43 59902 40100

Hugo Enthammer
Tel.: +43 5 9902 63005
hugo.enthammer@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

 

Energie- und Sondernetze

Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz

Manfred Kaindl
Tel.: +43 5 9902 61758
manfred.kaindl@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

 

ELIN Salzburg

Werner-von-Siemens-Platz 1, 5020 Salzburg
+43 59902 80100

Thomas Meister
Tel.: +43 5 9902 66267
thomas.meister@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

 

ELIN Tirol und Vorarlberg

Dr.-Stumpf-Straße 2, 6020 Innsbruck
+43 59902 90100

Peter Pirkfellner
Tel.: +43 5 9902 67366
peter.pirkfellner@elin.com
Bereichsleitung

 

ELIN Sp. z o.o. (Polen)

Mariusz Niedziałkowski
Tel.: +48 22 314 48 90
mariusz.niedzialkowski@elin.com

Adresse:
Pryzmaty 4, 02-226 Warszawa

Büro Warszawa

Maciej Wronowski
Tel.: +48 22 314 48 90
maciej.wronowski@elin.com

Adresse:
Pryzmaty 4, 02-226 Warszawa

Büro Poznań

Radosław Lindner
Tel.: +48 532 754 288
radoslaw.lindner@elin.com

Adresse:
Karpia 6,8, 61-619 Poznań

Büro Katowice

Łukasz Formowicz
Tel.: +48 668 150 705
lukasz.formowicz@elin.com

Adresse:
Gliwicka 228, 40-860 Katowice

 

ELIN Deutschland

Büro - Düsseldorf

David Vossen
Tel.: +49 211 73 77 34 0

Adresse:
Kölner Landstraße 40, 40591 Düsseldorf

Büro - Plüderhausen

Andreas Mack
Tel.: +49 7181 991929 0

Adresse:
Rehhaldenstr. 23, 73655 Plüderhausen

 

ELIN Tschechien

Büro - Prag

Leitner Johann
Tel.: +43 59902 61622

Adresse:
Novodvorska 1176/112, 14200 Prag

 

EBG Anlagen

ELIN quadrat